Area Planning Council header.
Home APC Handbook APC Work Programs Contact Us Documents Lake 2030 Blueprint Other Links S.A.F.E. Call Boxes
   
Agendas/Minutes

APC Members

Calendars

SSTAC Members

TAC Members

APC Homepage

   
Administration
Lisa Davey-Bates, Executive Director
ldaveybates@dbcteam.net

Nephele Barrett, Program Manager
nbarrett@dbcteam.net

Alexis Pedrotti, Administrative Assistant
apedrotti@dbcteam.net

Charlene Parker, Receptionist
cparker@dbcteam.net

Planning
Phillip J. Dow, Senior Transportation Planner
dowp@dow-associates.com

John Speka, Senior Planner
spekaj@dow-associates.com


James Sookne, Planner
sooknej@dow-associates.com

Marta Ford, Administrative Assistant
fordm@dow-associates.com

Contact Us:
Administration Staff
367 N. State Street, Ste. 204
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 234-3314

Planning Staff
367 N. State Street, Ste. 206
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 263-7799
     
News & Info