Area Planning Council header.
Home APC Handbook APC Work Programs Contact Us Documents Lake 2030 Blueprint Other Links S.A.F.E. Call Boxes
   
Agendas/Minutes

APC Members

Calendars

SSTAC Members

TAC Members

APC Homepage

   
Jeff Smith
Supervisor, County of Lake
jeffsmith@mchsi.com

Moke Simon
Supervisor, County of Lake
moke.simon@lakecounty.ca.gov

Tina Scott, Alternate
Supervisor, County of Lake
tina.scott@lakecounty.ca.gov

Chuck Leonard
Member at Large
Raiderscharlie@netzero.net

Vacant
Member at Large
Nick Bennett
Council Member, City of Clearlake
nbennett@jps.net

Russell Perdock
Clearlake City Council Member
rperdock@clearlake.ca.us

Phil Harris, Alternate
Clearlake City Council Member
pharris@clearlake.ca.us

Stacey Mattina
Lakeport City Council Member
smattina@cityoflakeport.com

Kenneth Parlet
Lakeport City Council Member
kparlet@cityoflakeport.com

George Spurr, Alternate
Lakeport City Council Member
gspurr@cityoflakeport.com

Rex Jackman, Caltrans Rep
Caltrans District 1 - Rep (Policy Advisory Council)
rex.jackman@dot.ca.gov

     
News & Info

2017 Draft RTP - Available for Public Review
The Draft Lake County 2017 Regional Transportation Plan is now available for public review. The Draft RTP is posted here for public review. You can also review the Initial Study and Negative Declaration by clicking here .

The public review period began November 8, 2017 and ends December 12, 2017.

For more information or to submit a comment, please contact John Speka at spekaj@dow-associates.com or (707) 263-7799.