Area Planning Council header.
Home APC Handbook APC Work Programs Contact Us Documents Lake 2030 Blueprint Other Links S.A.F.E. Call Boxes
   
Agendas/Minutes

APC Members

Calendars

SSTAC Members

TAC Members

APC Homepage

   
Jeff Smith
Supervisor, County of Lake
jeffsmith@mchsi.com

Jim Comstock
Supervisor, County of Lake
jcomstock@co.lake.ca.us

Anthony Farrington, Alternate
Supervisor, County of Lake
anthonyf@co.lake.ca.us

Chuck Leonard
Member at Large
Raiderscharlie@netzero.net

Rachelle Damiatta
Member at Large
Gina Fortino Dickson
Council Member, City of Clearlake
gfortinodickson@Clearlake.ca.us

Russell Perdock
Clearlake City Council Member
rperdock@clearlake.ca.us

Bruno Sabatier, Alternate
Clearlake City Council Member
bsabatier@clearlake.ca.us

Stacey Mattina
Lakeport City Council Member
smattina@cityoflakeport.com

Martin Scheel
Mayor, City of Lakeport
mscheel@cityoflakeport.com

Marc Spillman, Alternate
Lakeport City Council Member
cmslpcc@yahoo.com

     
News & Info

Regional Transportation Plan Survey
The Lake APC wants to hear from you! The Lake County RTP is being updated and we ask for your input. The survey can be taken online by following the link below.
Click Here to take survey If you would like a hard copy of the survey mailed to you, please contact John Speka at (707)263-7799.