Area Planning Council header.
Home APC Handbook APC Work Programs Contact Us Documents Lake 2030 Blueprint Other Links S.A.F.E. Call Boxes
   
Agendas/Minutes

APC Members

Calendars

SSTAC Members

TAC Members

APC Homepage

   
Jeff Smith
Supervisor, County of Lake
jeffsmith@mchsi.com

Moke Simon
Supervisor, County of Lake
moke.simon@lakecounty.ca.gov

Tina Scott, Alternate
Supervisor, County of Lake
tina.scott@lakecounty.ca.gov

Chuck Leonard
Member at Large
Raiderscharlie@netzero.net

Vacant
Member at Large
Nick Bennett
Council Member, City of Clearlake
nbennett@jps.net

Russell Perdock
Clearlake City Council Member
rperdock@clearlake.ca.us

Phil Harris, Alternate
Clearlake City Council Member
pharris@clearlake.ca.us

Stacey Mattina
Lakeport City Council Member
smattina@cityoflakeport.com

Kenneth Parlet
Lakeport City Council Member
kparlet@cityoflakeport.com

George Spurr, Alternate
Lakeport City Council Member
gspurr@cityoflakeport.com

Rex Jackman, Caltrans Rep
Caltrans District 1 - Rep (Policy Advisory Council)
rex.jackman@dot.ca.gov

     
News & Info

RFP Released for Pavement Management Program Update for Lake County/b>
The Lake APC, is seeking proposals from qualified consultant firms or individuals to complete the Pavement Management Program Update for Lake County. Final date for RFP submissions is January 16, 2018 by 5:00 pm, no late submittals will be excepted. To view the RFP, please Click Here

.

RFP Released for Lake Transit Authority Bus Passenger Facility Plan/b>
The Lake APC, is seeking proposals from qualified consultant firms or individuals to complete the Lake Transit Authority Bus Passenger Facility Plan for Lake County. Final date for RFP submissions is January 16, 2018 by 4:00 pm, no late submittals will be excepted. To view the RFP, please Click Here

.

RFP Released for Lake County Pedestrian Facility Needs Inventory & Engineered Feasibility Study/b>
The Lake APC, is seeking proposals from qualified consultant firms or individuals to complete the Pedestrian Facility Needs Inventory & Engineered Feasibility Study for Lake County. Final date for RFP submissions is January 16, 2018 by 4:00 pm, no late submittals will be excepted. To view the RFP, please Click Here

.